SAAA

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup leader Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube Joined
Deputy AdministratorAlexis Oxford 36   Wed Sep 15, 2021 4:07 pm
AdministratorKathleen Rivers 62   Sat Mar 19, 2022 8:52 am
Group members Posts Joined
InvestigatorTyler Russo 3   Mon Jul 05, 2021 9:04 pm
Chloe Nelson 1   Wed Jan 26, 2022 8:11 pm
Senior Air Traffic ControllerKyle McGregor 9   Mon Mar 21, 2022 2:12 pm
InvestigatorLou Taylor 6   Thu Mar 31, 2022 7:39 pm
Senior InvestigatorChelsey Newland 17
Estonia
Tue Apr 05, 2022 11:43 am
Zara Tolstykh 0   Wed Aug 24, 2022 7:07 pm
InvestigatorJustin Ross 0   Thu Sep 01, 2022 10:57 pm
Lead TechnicianRhea Dukes 1   Wed Sep 07, 2022 7:06 am
DirectorAshton Silva 21   Tue Jan 03, 2023 11:17 pm
Airport Operations OfficerMatt Ryder 1   Thu Jan 12, 2023 5:40 am
Airport Operations OfficerLuciano Silva 1   Mon Jan 16, 2023 2:57 am
Public Informations OfficerCarlos Montoya 4   Wed Jan 25, 2023 2:03 am